new academic

Please note: students are automatically enrolled on SITS courses (units/programmes) based on data in SITS.  They should be removed from the relevant unit in SITS to unenrol them from the corresponding course in Blackboard.

If you wish to unenrol users (e.g. from a non-SITS course) then:

1.  Expand the  Control panel menu

2.  Click Users and groups

3.  Click Users

4.  Tick the box next to the user you wish to remove

5.  Click Remove Users from Course

6.  Click OK in the warning pop up box

 

Leave a Reply